Breaking News

Lovehunters - Lovehunters '94 - (1994)

Lovehunters - Lovehunters '94 - (1994)

Master Info:

Angel In The Nite
Heart Of Gold
Why The Lies
Do What I Say
I Shall Be Released

Me And My Woman
It's Real After All
Whiskey Lady
Face Of The Destruction
Shed No Tears

P & C 1994 Ponycanyon ent (S) Pte Ltd

prodused by: Moliano and lovehunters
engineerd by: Tien
typing list: ain
Mixed by: Moliano & tien
studio: Lions studio singapore


Iskandar a.k.a FLOWER CHILD - lead vokal & Bass
Yazid - Bass & Vocal
Moliano - Lead Guitar , Rhythm Guitar, keyboard & Backing Vocal
Saha - Drums , percussion and backing vocal



No comments:

Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.